Final

CYSL Race Schedule 2017-18


Mohawk GS (U10, U12, U14) ..................................................... Sun. Jan 7, 2018

Sundown GS (U10, U12, U14)  .................................................. Sat. Jan. 20, 2018

Thunder Ridge SL  (U12 - U14) ................................................  Sat. Jan 27, 2018

Thunder Ridge SL  (U10 only) ...................................................  Sun. Jan 28, 2018

Kombi (U12-U14 only) Powder Ridge ......................................... Sun. Feb. 4, 2018

CYSL Finals @ Southington- SL (U10,U12,U14- Awards) ............ Sun. Feb.11, 2018


Post-Season Races -

TriState U14 Championships -  Berkshire East.............................. Sat. Mar. 3, 2018

TriState U14 Championships -  Berkshire East ............................. Sun. Mar. 4 2018


TriState U12 Championships - GS at Sundown .......................... Sat. Feb. 24, 2018

TriState U12 Championships - SL  at MTSO  ............................. Sun. Feb. 25, 2018


TriState U10 Festival at Mohawk Mtn. ......................................... Sun. Mar.10, 2018

Gunstock PicheĀ“ Invitational (U14, U12 ONLY) ..........................Fri-Sat 3/16-17, 2018

U14 Eastern Championships - Whiteface........................... Thu. 3/15-Sun. 3/18, 2018


NOTE:  U16 Schedule is run through TriState, consult the TSARA website for information.